HOME
ABOUT US
MOVABLE AUCTIONS
IMMOVABLE AUCTIONS
FAQ
CONTACT US
INFO
|
|
|
|
|
|
At Your Service
HOME
ABOUT US
FAQ
INFO
MANAGEMENT
SUPPORT
Copyright, Sheriff Sandton North. All rights Reserverd.
MOVABLE AUCTIONS
IMMOVABLE AUCTIONS
JURISDICTION
CONTACT US
Sheriff Randburg South West
Sheriff Randburg West
Sheriff Sandton South
Sheriff Halfway House

Complaints/ Compliments

Mail       -  complaints@sheriff-sandtonnorth.co.za
              -  compliments@sheriff-sandtonnorth.co.za


Adminstrator

Contact  -  011 326 3170/76
Fax        - 
086 618 5328

Mail       -  info@sheriff-sandtonnorth.co.za
                 accounts@sheriff-sandtonnorth.co.za




Address


24  Rhodes Avenue
Kensington "B"
Randburg

Docex-318 Randburg



Reception

Contact  -  011 326 3170/76

Fax        -  086 613 0853

Mail       reception@sheriff-sandtonnorth.co.za
Movable/Immovable

Mail        -  immovable@sheriff-sandtonnorth.co.za
                  movable@sheriff-sandtonnorth.co.za

Registrations/Returns

Mail        - 
registrations@sheriff-sandtonnorth.co.za
                  returns@sheriff-sandtonnorth.co.za
P.O. Box 1572
Randburg
2125
Help Desk
Live Enquiry
VIEW MAP
VIEW LOCATION