HOME
ABOUT US
MOVABLE AUCTIONS
IMMOVABLE AUCTIONS
FAQ
CONTACT US
INFO
|
|
|
|
|
|
At Your Service
HOME
ABOUT US
FAQ
INFO
MANAGEMENT
SUPPORT
Copyright, Sheriff Sandton North. All rights Reserverd.
MOVABLE AUCTIONS
IMMOVABLE AUCTIONS
JURISDICTION
CONTACT US
Sheriff Randburg South West
Sheriff Randburg West
Sheriff Sandton South
Sheriff Halfway House

Address


24  Rhodes Avenue
Kensington "B"
Randburg

Docex-318 Randburg


Mail       -   enquiries@sheriff-sandtonnorth.co.za
Fax        -   086 613 0853

Reception

Contact  -  011 326 3170/76

Fax        -  086 613 0853

Mail       reception@sheriff-sandtonnorth.co.za
Movable/Immovable

Mail        -  immovable@sheriff-sandtonnorth.co.za
                  movable@sheriff-sandtonnorth.co.za

Registrations/Returns

Mail        - 
registrations@sheriff-sandtonnorth.co.za
                  returns@sheriff-sandtonnorth.co.za

Adminstrator

Contact  -  011 326 3170/76
Fax        - 
086 618 5328

Mail       -  info@sheriff-sandtonnorth.co.za
                 accounts@sheriff-sandtonnorth.co.za

Deputy

Fax        - 
086 618 5260
Mail       - 
deputy@sheriff-sandtonnorth.co.za

VIEW MAP
VIEW LOCATION
P.O. Box 1572
Randburg
2125
Help Desk
Live Enquiry